PNG Australia Alumni Award winners

Congratulations to the nine exceptional winners of the 2021 and 2022 PNG Australia Alumni Awards, who have made outstanding contributions to PNG communities and excelled in their field of expertise.

The prestigious awards were presented at the PNG Australia Alumni Association Annual Dinner held in Port Moresby on June 29.

Winners for 2021:

  1. Alumni of the Year – Andrew Tipi (Southern Highlands)
  2.  Women In Leadership Award – Tracy Masing (West New Britain)
  3. Entrepreneurship Award – Ginia Sialis (NCD)
  4. Community Service Award – Dr Lawrence Gerry (Simbu)

Winners for 2022:

  1.  Alumni of the Year – Cherolyn Polomon (on award in Sydney)
  2.  Women In Leadership Award – Emma Minimbi (Jiwaka)
  3. Entrepreneurship Award – Martha Raka (Morobe)
  4.  Community Service Award – Veronica Toksy (Morobe)
  5.  Frontline Service Delivery Award – Carolyne Fred (AROB)

Mipela amamasim olgeta long win bilong ol long kisim dispela luksave. (We congratulate them all on their win in receiving this recognition). 

Apply for >> Australian Awards for PNG 

Australian High Commission PNG

Next : 

Previous Post Next Post